Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
Finance Paperwork emailed to Parents - Explained.pdf Finance Paperwork Emailed to Parents - explained  Finance Paperwork emailed to Parents - Explained516 KB
2. HOLI COLOUR POWDERS MSDS (002).pdf2. HOLI COLOUR POWDERS MSDS (002)2. HOLI COLOUR POWDERS MSDS (002)85 KB
2017-homework-policy.docx2017 Homework Policy2017-homework-policy107 KB
2018-2022-strategic-plan.pdf2018-2022 Strategic-Plan2018-2022-strategic-plan2257 KB
Updated-2019-BYOD-Apps.pdf2019 BYOD AppsUpdated-2019-BYOD-Apps847 KB
2019-BYOD-program-information.pdf2019 BYOD Program Information2019-BYOD-program-information1119 KB
2019-Pand C-Calendar.pdf2019 P & C Calendar2019-Pand C-Calendar209 KB
2019 school-calendar.pdf2019 School Calendar2019 school-calendar128 KB
2019_Burst Rainbow Run_FAQs.pdf2019_Burst Rainbow Run_FAQs2019_Burst Rainbow Run_FAQs398 KB
2019_Burst Rainbow Run_PermissionForm.pdf2019_Burst Rainbow Run_PermissionForm2019_Burst Rainbow Run_PermissionForm844 KB
2020 - 2023 NVSS Strategic Plan.pdf2020 - 2023 NVSS Strategic Plan2020 - 2023 NVSS Strategic Plan837 KB
2020-BYOD-code-of-conduct.pdf2020 BYOD Code of Conduct2020-BYOD-code-of-conduct603 KB
2020-BYOD-flow-chart.pdf2020 BYOD Flow Chart2020-BYOD-flow-chart1359 KB
2020-BYOD-parent-information-sheet.pdf2020 BYOD Parent Information Sheet2020-BYOD-parent-information-sheet761 KB
2020-BYOD-program-information.pdf2020 BYOD Program Information2020-BYOD-program-information1575 KB
365-grateful-project-consent.pdf365 Grateful Project Consent Form 365-grateful-project-consent340 KB
365-grateful-project-in-celebration of Our 10th Anniversary (1).pdf365 Grateful Project In Celebration of Our 10th Anniversary365-grateful-project-in-celebration of Our 10th Anniversary (1)299 KB
AGM-member-and-executive-position-notice.pdfAGM Member and Executive Position NoticeAGM-member-and-executive-position-notice1131 KB
annual-implementation-plan-2019.pdfAnnual Implementation Plan 2019annual-implementation-plan-2019158 KB
application-for-exemption.pdfApplication for Exemptionapplication-for-exemption280 KB
application-for-exemption-from-compulsory-schooling.pdfApplication for Exemption fromCompulsory Schoolingapplication-for-exemption-from-compulsory-schooling260 KB
application-for-student-enrolment.pdfApplication for Student Enrolmentapplication-for-student-enrolment1138 KB
assisted-animal-therapy.pdfAssisted Animal Therapyassisted-animal-therapy691 KB
band-and-choir-Code-of-Conduct.pdfBand and Choir Code of Conductband-and-choir-Code-of-Conduct285 KB
before-school-BYOD-agreement.pdfBefore School BYOD Agreementbefore-school-BYOD-agreement449 KB
BYOD-checklist.pdfBYOD ChecklistBYOD-checklist482 KB
BYOD-code-of-conduct.pdfBYOD Code of ConductBYOD-code-of-conduct320 KB
BYOD-EOI-for-parents.pdfBYOD Expression of Interest for ParentsBYOD-EOI-for-parents655 KB
chaplaincy-parent-consent-form.pdfChaplaincy Parent Consent Formchaplaincy-parent-consent-form536 KB
cmmunity-resource-directory.pdfCommunity Resource Directorycmmunity-resource-directory714 KB
diversity-respected-embraced-poster-primary-schools.pdfDiversity Respected Embraced (PDK, 304KB)diversity-respected-embraced-poster-primary-schools304 KB
NORFOLK VILLAGE Domayne.pdfDomayne iPad Bundle InformationNORFOLK VILLAGE Domayne3734 KB
NORFOLK VILLAGE Domayne iPad7.pdfDomayne NORFOLK VILLAGE iPad 7 BundleNORFOLK VILLAGE Domayne iPad76286 KB
dr-doug-shelton-letter.pdfDr Doug Shelton letter for SEP 2017dr-doug-shelton-letter147 KB
early-entry-prep-parent-information.pdfEarly Entry Prep Parent Informationearly-entry-prep-parent-information276 KB
endorsed-norfolk-village-state-school-2018-EMP.pdfEndorsed Norfolk Village State School - 2018 EMPendorsed-norfolk-village-state-school-2018-EMP162 KB
enrolment-agreement.pdfEnrolment Agreementenrolment-agreement237 KB
enrolment-information.pdfEnrolment Informationenrolment-information318 KB
every-student-every-day-achieving-poster-primary-schools.pdfEvery Student Every Day Achieving (PDF, 315KB)every-student-every-day-achieving-poster-primary-schools315 KB
every-student-welcome-poster.pdfEvery Student Welcome (PDF, 323KB)every-student-welcome-poster323 KB
excursion-and-cam-code-of-conduct.pdfExcursion and Camp Code of Conductexcursion-and-cam-code-of-conduct281 KB
expression-of-interest-for-out-of-catchement-enrolment.pdfExpression of Interest for Out of Catchment Enrolmentexpression-of-interest-for-out-of-catchement-enrolment303 KB
2018-family-support-information.pdfFamily Support Information2018-family-support-information2159 KB
finance-paperwork-emailed-to-parents-explained.pdfFinance Paperwork Emailed to Parents - explainedfinance-paperwork-emailed-to-parents-explained513 KB
gc-professional-services-expo.pdfGC Professional Services Expogc-professional-services-expo2207 KB
great-results-guarantee.pdfGreat Results Guaranteegreat-results-guarantee289 KB
grg-snapshot-report.pdfGreat Results Guarantee Snapshot Report grg-snapshot-report205 KB
hair-accessory-order-form.pdfHair Accessory Order Formhair-accessory-order-form483 KB
hair-images-flexischools.pdfHair Images available on Flexischoolshair-images-flexischools461 KB
Harvey Norman Student Device Form - 7th gen iPad.pdfHarvey Norman iPad Bundle InformationHarvey Norman Student Device Form - 7th gen iPad389 KB
house-shirt-order-form.pdfHouse Shirt Order Formhouse-shirt-order-form221 KB
ict-agreement.pdfICT Agreementict-agreement189 KB
investing-for-success-agreement-norfolk-village-s-s-2019.pdfInvesting for Success Agreement Norfolk Village SS - 2019 (PDF, 738KB).investing-for-success-agreement-norfolk-village-s-s-2019353 KB
JB HiFi Portal Access Info.pdfJB Hi-Fi Portal Access InfoJB HiFi Portal Access Info624 KB
languages-information-for-your-child.pdfLanguages Information for your Childlanguages-information-for-your-child318 KB
minor-vs-major-behaviour-guidelines.pdfMinor Vs Major Behaviour Guidelinesminor-vs-major-behaviour-guidelines441 KB
nvss-annual-implementaion-plan-2018.pdfNorfolk Village State School Annual Implementaion Plan 2018 (PDF, 860KB)nvss-annual-implementaion-plan-2018860 KB
nvss-executive-summary-2019.pdfNorfolk Village State School Executive Summary_2019nvss-executive-summary-2019437 KB
NVSS-alliance-flyer-inside.pdfNVSS Alliance Flyer - InsideNVSS-alliance-flyer-inside246 KB
NVSS-alliance-flyer-outside.pdfNVSS Alliance Flyer - OutsideNVSS-alliance-flyer-outside245 KB
NVSS-cyber-safety-5.pdfNVSS Cyber Safety 5NVSS-cyber-safety-5274 KB
nvss-catchment-map.pdfNVSS Equidistant Primary Catchment Area Mapnvss-catchment-map2468 KB
NVSS-hi5.pdfNVSS Hi5NVSS-hi5349 KB
NVSS-P-and-C-association-strategic-plan-2019.pdfNVSS P and  C Association Strategic Plan 2019NVSS-P-and-C-association-strategic-plan-2019126 KB
NVSS-parent-handbook.pdfNVSS Parent HandbookNVSS-parent-handbook644 KB
nvss-prep-handbook.pdfNVSS Prep Handbooknvss-prep-handbook436 KB
nvss-representation-policy.pdfNVSS Representation Policynvss-representation-policy246 KB
nvss-uniform-policy.pdfNVSS Uniform Policynvss-uniform-policy478 KB
Option 1 - Current Report Cards.pdfOption 1 - Current Report CardsOption 1 - Current Report Cards168 KB
Option 2 - Learning Statements.pdfOption 2 - Learning StatementsOption 2 - Learning Statements203 KB
Option 3 - No Subject Comments.pdfOption 3 - No Subject CommentsOption 3 - No Subject Comments181 KB
parent-BPOINT-pamphlet.pdfParent BPOINT Pamphletparent-BPOINT-pamphlet478 KB
Bus travel code-of-conduct-parents-carers-factsheet.pdfParent Bus Travel Fact SheetBus travel code-of-conduct-parents-carers-factsheet201 KB
parent-communication-policy.pdfParent Communication Policyparent-communication-policy317 KB
Parent parent-community-framework-2019.pdfParent Community Engagement Framework 2019Parent parent-community-framework-2019445 KB
parent-handbook.pdfParent Handbookparent-handbook854 KB
2019_Burst Rainbow Run_PermissionForm.docxParental Permission form template2019_Burst Rainbow Run_PermissionForm911 KB
prep-2020.pdfPrep 2020prep-2020764 KB
qparents.pdfQParentsqparents745 KB
refund-policy.pdfRefund Policyrefund-policy251 KB
reporting-information-for-parents.pdfReporting Information For Parentsreporting-information-for-parents559 KB
request-for-refund-form.pdfRequest for Refund Formrequest-for-refund-form175 KB
request-to-administer-medication.pdfRequest to Administer Medication request-to-administer-medication203 KB
resolving-issues-school-fact-sheet.pdfResolving Issues At School Fact Sheet (283 K.B).pdfresolving-issues-school-fact-sheet283 KB
responsible-behaviour-plan-for-students-2018-2020.pdfResponsible Behaviour Plan for Students 2018-2020responsible-behaviour-plan-for-students-2018-20204231 KB
code-school-behaviour-a4.pdfSchool Code of Behaviourcode-school-behaviour-a4263 KB
school-enrolment-management-plan.pdfSchool Enrolment Management Plan school-enrolment-management-plan163 KB
school-payment-options.pdfSchool Payment Optionsschool-payment-options450 KB
Payment Options.pdfSchool Payment OptionsPayment Options601 KB
School-Payment-Options-Policy.pdfSchool Payment Options ExplainedSchool-Payment-Options-Policy274 KB
sports-shirt-logo-update.pdfSports Shirt Update Order Formsports-shirt-logo-update320 KB
state-school-consent-form.pdfState School Consent Formstate-school-consent-form1028 KB
Bus Travel code-of-conduct-student-factsheet.pdfStudent Bus Travel Fact SheetBus Travel code-of-conduct-student-factsheet152 KB
2019-Student-Resource-Scheme-Participation-Agreement-Form.pdfStudent Resource Scheme Participation  2019-Student-Resource-Scheme-Participation-Agreement-Form193 KB
Student-Resource-Scheme-Information.pdfStudent Resource Scheme Participation InformationStudent-Resource-Scheme-Information805 KB
student-welfare-flowcharts.pdfStudent Welfare Flowchartsstudent-welfare-flowcharts830 KB
sun-smart-policy.pdfSun Smart Policysun-smart-policy204 KB
Term 4 Updated BYOD Checklist.pdfTerm 4 Updated BYOD ChecklistTerm 4 Updated BYOD Checklist796 KB
text-messages-to-both-parents.pdfText Messages to both parentstext-messages-to-both-parents537 KB
2019-Third-Party-Website-Consent.pdfThird Party Website Consent2019-Third-Party-Website-Consent1120 KB
1 - 100Next